Chapter Committees

Sponsorship Chair 
Bonnie Baker, Hawthorn Recovery Services, Inc
bbaker@hawthornrecovery.com.

Membership Chair
Jill Amos, Beacon Hill Financial
jamos@beaconhillstaffing.com

Networking Chair
Ann Granna, Keystone Technologies
agrana@keystonetechnologies.com

Enterprise Membership Chair
Kyle Lee, MedTrack, Inc
kyle.lee@edpts.com

Programming Chairs 

St. Louis | Metro Committee

Chair:  Drew Deptola, St. Louis Children's Hospital
drew.deptola@gmail.com

Co-Chair:  Chris Morgan, R3 Dynamics, LLC
cmorgan@r3dynamics.com

Kansas City Metro  Committee

Chair:  Mickey Bowen, Cerner Corporation
mickey.bowen@cerner.com

Co-Chair:  Damon Jones, Cerner Corporation
damon.jones@cerner.com 

Non-Metro Committee

Chair:  Jana Cook, Phelps County Regional
jcook@pcrmc.com

Co-Chair:  Paula Littleton, University of Missouri Health Care
littletonp@health.missouri.edu

2019 Fall Conference Committee

 Chair:  Darron Story, FMS, Inc.
darrons@fms-collect.com

Co-Chair:  Chris Morgan, R3 Dynamics, LLC
cmorgan@r3dynamics.com

2020 Spring Conference Committee

Chair:  Celine Wehmeier, SSM Health Care
celine.wehmeier@ssmhealth.com

 

Volunteer Sign-Up Form

Download Volunteer Signup Sheet