The following awards were presented this year:

Founders’ Awards
Follmer Bronze:
  • Lindsey Suelman

Reeves Silver:
  • Sandy J. Roll
  • Theresa Kipper, CPA, FHFMA
  • Amy L. Richter, FHFMA, CPA, CGMA

Muncie Gold:
  • Barbara Smallwood
  • Chastity Werner, CMPE, RHIT
  • Constance L. Stimpson
  • Thomas Sale
  • Jeff Morgan, FHFMA, CHAM

President’s Award
  • Chastity Werner, CMPE, RHIT
  • Jeff Morgan, FHFMA, CHAM
  • Celine Weimeier

New Member of the Year – Roy Lantry
Recruiter of the Year
  • Chastity Werner, CMPE, RHIT
  • Roy Lantry

Committee Member of the Year– Ann M. Grana
Student Member of the Year – Kathleen Meatte
Committee Chair of the Year – Jeff Morgan, FHFMA, CHAM
Outstanding Sponsor of the Year– SSM Health Care
Young Professional Scholarship
  • Kathleen Meatte
  • Mallorie Washington